about us | privacy statement | references | contact us | client login | home

DIRECTREES®
Accreditation Programs
Coding Questions
CPT Billing Solutions
Financial Products
Newsletter Service
Nursing Programs
On-Line Options
Price List
Quality Improvement
Seminar Information
Treatment Protocols
Related Links

Reference and Testimonial Downloads

  • Churchill Service & DIRECTREES® Support Letter (CVMC)
  • DIRECTREES® Support Letter
  • References

    MEDICAL COLLEGE of WISCONSIN

    Milwaukee, WI 53226
    Physician: Dr. Frank Wilson
    Administrator: Cheryl Glisch
    CGlisch@radonc.mcw.edu
    (414) 805-4484

    DARTMOUTH HITCHCOCK MEDICAL CENTER

    Norris Cotton Cancer Center
    Lebanon, NH
    Medical Director: Alan C. Hartford, MD, PhD
    Alan.C.Hartford@hitchcock.org
    Physicist: David J. Gladstone, Sc.D., DABMP
    David.J.Gladstone@hitchcock.org
    Adm. Dir: Linda Metcalf
    linda.m.metcalf@hitchcock.org
    (603) 653-0538

    CENTRAL VERMONT MEDICAL CENTER

    Daniel Fram, MD
    Daniel.Fram@cvmc.org
    Adm: Trisha Hunt
    Trisha.Hunt@cvmc.org
    (802) 225-5832

    HERBERT L HANNA

    Center for Oncology Care Indiana, PA
    Adm. Dir: Charles Shoemaker
    Cshoemaker@indianarmc.org
    Physician: Dr. Tunio
    atunio@indianarmc.org
    (724) 465-8900

    West Virginia University Medical Center

    Morgantown, WV
    Adm. Dir: Ashford Broadwater
    broadwatera@wvuhealthcare.com
    (304) 293-8509

    Susquehanna Cancer Center

    Willimasport, PA
    Manager: Renee Hinds
    rhinds@susquehannahealth.org
    (570) 326-8867

    CAMDEN-CLARK MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

    Radiation Oncology
    Parkersburg, WV
    Reinnie Leavitt: Chief Therapist
    rleavitt@ccmh.org
    Physician: Dr. Sekar
    (304) 424-2744

    PROVIDENCE HEALTH SYSTEM

    Portland, Oregon
    Physician: Dr. Steve Bader
    Stephen.Bader@providence.org
    Adm. Dir: Duane Ilg
    Duane.Ilg@providence.org
    (503) 215-6359

    WAUKESHA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

    Regional Cancer Center
    Waukesha, WI
    Manager: Cindy Komorowski
    cindy.komorowski@phci.org
    (262) 928-7609

    RADIATION ONCOLOGY SERVICES

    (5 Centers)
    Austell, GA
    Physician: Dr. John W. Ray
    docray@rosonline.net
    Adm: Cathy Speir
    CSpeir@rosonline.net
    (770) 944-9624

    Condensed DIRECTREES® User List

    SOUTHERN WISCONSIN RADIOTHERAPY CENTER

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Tina Redders, ROCC
    (608) 259-4439

    WAUKESHA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Regional Cancer Center
    Cindy Komorowski, Manager
    (262) 928-7609

    OCONOMOWOC MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Cindy Komorowski, Manager
    (262) 569-0630

    MEDICAL COLLEGE of WISCONSIN

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Cheryl Glisch, Dir. of Quality Management
    (414) 805-4484

    FROEDTERT and MEDICAL COLLEGE of WISCONSIN

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Sue Derus, Director, Ambulatory Services
    (414) 805-4350

    DARTMOUTH CANCER CENTER

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Linda Metcalf, Administrative Director
    (603) 653-0521

    PROVIDENCE PORTLAND MEDICAL CENTER

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Department of Radiation Oncology
    Duane Ilg, Director
    (503) 215-6359

    PROVIDENCE ST. VINCENT MEDICAL CENTER

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Duane Ilg, Department Manager
    (503) 216-5807

    CENTRAL VERMONT MEDICAL CENTER

    DIRECTREES® & Other Services
    Trisha Hunt: Manager
    (802) 225-5820

    AGNESIAN HEALTHCARE

    Central Wisconsin Cancer Center
    Bill Daly
    (920) 926-5402

    DIRECTREES® User List Billing Companies

    RADIATION BUSINESS SOLUTIONS (RBS)

    RBS Evolution
    Dan Moore: CEO
    (615) 746-4711

    RADMAX, LTD

    Kevin Ewalt: CEO
    (903) 531-2371

return to home © Copyright 2017. Churchill Consulting a Division of CruxQS. All rights reserved.